Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

AMES Classes & Staff


​Our classrooms are alive with laughter and learning. We strive to create engaging classroom environments, with lessons designed with students’ interests in mind.  If the staff name below is highligted in blue, it is a hyperlink to their website or blog.  

2020-2021 Angus Morrison Staff

​PositionName​Mailbox Numbers
​Email Address
​PrincipalS. Laybolt
slaybolt@scdsb.on.ca
​Vice-Principal
K. Blayney
kblayney@scdsb.on.ca
​Senior Admin. Support
K. Micallef
​kmicallef@scdsb.on.ca
​Clerk Steno
M. Walker

mewalker@scdsb.on.ca
​Clerk Steno
​D. Nobes
dnobes@scdsb.on.ca
​Custodians -
(Morning Shift)
C. Lacasse
M. Cranney

clacasse@scdsb.on.ca
mcranney@scdsb.on.ca
​Custodians -
(Midday Shift)
B. Hood
bcharronhood@scdsb.on.ca
​Kindergarten​T. Argue
D. Barber - DECE
K. Kokkas
M. Crawford - DECE
S. Roy
C. Richardson - DECE
N. Scicluna
J. Crawford - DECE
H. Wallace (Grade SK/1 split)
​56621
56621
57442
57442
57891
57891


58985
targue@scdsb.on.ca
dbarber@scdsb.on.ca
kkokkas@scdsb.on.ca
mcrawford@scdsb.on.ca
shroy@scdsb.on.ca
crichardson@scdsb.on.ca
nscicluna@scdsb.on.ca
jcrawford@scdsb.on.ca
hwallace@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 1
D. Lynar (Remote)
​L. Mersaka
T.  Parrinton (Remote 1/3)
K. Pragnell
A. Zoratto-Torgerson (Z.T.)

55042

59649

dlynar@scdsb.on.ca
lmeraska@scdsb.on.ca
tparrinton@scdsb.on.ca
kpragnell@scdsb.on.ca
azorattotorgerson@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 2
A. Cushing
K. Franklin (Grade 2/3 split)
R. Hart
L. Leach
J. Pipe
N. Wiersma (Grade 2/3 split)


56240
56681
​56304
57075
acushing@scdsb.on.ca
kfranklin@scdsb.on.ca
rcotehart@scdsb.on.ca
lpipe@scdsb.on.ca
jpipe@scdsb.on.ca
nwiersma@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 3

K. Guergis
T. Hussein
S. Luscombe (Remote)
​57440
57441
kguergis@scdsb.on.ca
thussein@scdsb.on.ca
sluscombe@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 4
M. Glover
D. M-Z (0.8)
E. Worts (Split 4/5)
58490


mglover@scdsb.on.ca
dmannik-zulinski@scdsb.on.ca
eworts@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 5
A. Dougherty (Split 5/6)
S. Duncan
B. Young

57436
56495
adougherty@scdsb.on.ca
sduncan@scdsb.on.ca
byoung@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 6
K. Sweezey
D. Murray
​57423
55873
ksweezey@scdsb.on.ca
dmurray@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 7
​M. Borczon
D. Chapman
J. Faith (Split 7/8)
​57425
mborczon@scdsb.on.ca
dwchapman@scdsb.on.ca
jfaith@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 8
J. Alexander
K. Fitzhenry
S. Seaidoin

57438
jkalexander@scdsb.on.ca
kfitzhenry@scdsb.on.ca
​sseaidoin@scdsb.on.ca
​Librarian
G. Brown
​57427glbrown@scdsb.on.ca
​French​J. Zwaigenbaum
J. Godin (0.8)
D. M-Z (0.2)
57955


jzwaigenbaum@scdsb.on.ca
jgodin@scdsb.on.ca
dmannik-zulinski@scdsb.on.ca
​Planning Time
​T. Kelcey
T. Scott
J. Oscroft
D. Content
​tkelcey@scdsb.on.ca
tyscott@scdsb.on.ca
joscroft@scdsb.on.ca
dcontent@scdsb.on.ca
​SERTs
J. Hederson
D. McArthur
A. Robitaille
J. McColl
C. Myers
S. Price


59232
59303


jhederson@scdsb.on.ca
dmcarthur@scdsb.on.ca
arobitaille@scdsb.on.ca
jgauthier@scdsb.on.ca
cmyers@scdsb.on.ca
sprice@scdsb.on.ca
​Child Youth Worker
​J. Shering

jshering@scdsb.on.ca
​Educational Assistants
D. Albrecht
L. Baranski
K. Bilodeau
J. Cullum
L. Drown
​J. Foster
M. Reaman
J. Robson
N. Wheeler


57112

57290
57456



dalbrecht@scdsb.on.ca
lbaranski@scdsb.on.ca
kbilodeau@scdsb.on.ca
jeculham@scdsb.on.ca
ldrown@scdsb.on.ca
jfoster@scdsb.on.ca
mreaman@scdsb.on.ca
jrobson@scdsb.on.ca
nhemming@scdsb.on.ca
MATH ​IAF
S. Collins
stcollins@scdsb.on.ca
​Social Worker
​M. Beatty
​mbeatty@scdsb.on.ca
​SALT​J. Mcnamara
jamcnamara@scdsb.on.ca