Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

AMES Classes & Staff


​Our classrooms are alive with laughter and learning. We strive to create engaging classroom environments, with lessons designed with students’ interests in mind.  If the staff name below is highligted in blue, it is a hyperlink to their website or blog.  

2020-2021 Angus Morrison Staff

​PositionName​Mailbox Numbers
​Email Address
​PrincipalS. Laybolt
slaybolt@scdsb.on.ca
​Vice-Principal
S. Moxam
skmoxam@scdsb.on.ca
​Senior Admin. Support
K. Micallef
​kmicallef@scdsb.on.ca
​Clerk Steno
M. Walker

mewalker@scdsb.on.ca
​Clerk Steno
​D. Nobes
dnobes@scdsb.on.ca
​Custodians -
(Morning Shift)
N. Burleigh
M. Cranney

nburleigh@scdsb.on.ca
mcranney@scdsb.on.ca
​Custodians -
(Midday Shift)
B. Hood
bcharronhood@scdsb.on.ca
​Kindergarten​T. Argue
C. Sharma - DECE
N. Boote
D. Barber - DECE
J. Faith
C. Richardson - DECE
S. Price
R. Young - DECE
S. Roy
M. Crawford - DECE
N. Scicluna
J. Crawford - DECE
​56621




56621


57891
57442


targue@scdsb.on.ca
csharma@scdsb.on.ca
nboote@scdsb.on.ca
dbarber@scdsb.on.ca
jfaith@scdsb.on.ca
csrichardson@scdsb.on.ca
sprice@scdsb.on.ca
ryoung@scdsb.on.ca
shroy@scdsb.on.ca
mcrawford@scdsb.on.ca
nscicluna@scdsb.on.ca
jcrawford@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 1
N. Vasiliadis 
H. Wallace
A. Zoratto-Torgerson (Z.T.)



nvasiliadis@scdsb.on.ca
hwallace@scdsb.on.ca
azorattotorgerson@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 2
D. Content (Grade 2/3 Split)
L. Leach
D. Lynar
J. Pipe
K. Pragnell




59649
dcontent@scdsb.on.ca
lleach@scdsb.on.ca
dlynar@scdsb.on.ca
jpipe@scdsb.on.ca
kpragnell@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 3

T. Hussein
T. Parrinton
A. Wachtler-Ford
57441

thussein@scdsb.on.ca
tparrinton@scdsb.on.ca
awachtlerford@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 4
M. Crane
L. Meraska
D. M-Z 



mcrane@scdsb.on.ca
lmeraska@scdsb.on.ca
dmannik-zulinski@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 5
S. Seaidoun
K. Sweezey
B. Young


56495
sseaidoun@scdsb.on.ca
kosweezey@scdsb.on.ca
bryoung@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 6
S. Duncan
D. Murray 
J. Zwaigenbaum

55873

sduncan@scdsb.on.ca
dmurray@scdsb.on.ca
jzwaigenbaum@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 7
​M. Borczon
M. Fisher
Z. Palmer (Split 7/8)
​57425

mborczon@scdsb.on.ca
msfisher@scdsb.on.ca
zpalmer@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 8
J. Alexander
K. Fitzhenry


jkalexander@scdsb.on.ca
kfitzhenry@scdsb.on.ca
​Librarian
G. Brown
​57427glbrown@scdsb.on.ca
​FrenchJ. Godin 


jgodin@scdsb.on.ca
​Planning Time
​T. Kelcey
T. Scott
J. Oscroft
N. Wiersma
tfoordkelcey@scdsb.on.ca
tyscott@scdsb.on.ca
joscroft@scdsb.on.ca
nwiersma@scdsb.on.ca
​SERTs
M. Bajwa
A. Cushing
J. Hederson
D. McArthur
J. McColl
C. Myers





59303


mbajwa@scdsb.on.ca
acushing@scdsb.on.ca
jhederson@scdsb.on.ca
dmcarthur@scdsb.on.ca
jmccoll@scdsb.on.ca
cmyers@scdsb.on.ca

​Child Youth Worker
​R. Atkinson

rmatkinson@scdsb.on.ca
​Educational Assistants
D. Albrecht
A. Alimi
L. Baranski
K. Bilodeau
J. Cullum
L. Drown
​J. Foster
J. Robson
N. Wheeler



57112

57290
57456



dalbrecht@scdsb.on.ca
aalimi@scdsb.on.ca
lbaranski@scdsb.on.ca
kbilodeau@scdsb.on.ca
jeculham@scdsb.on.ca
ldrown@scdsb.on.ca
jfoster@scdsb.on.ca
jrobson@scdsb.on.ca
nhemming@scdsb.on.ca

MATH ​IAF
S. Collins
stcollins@scdsb.on.ca
​Social Worker
​K. Mungal

kmungal@scdsb.on.ca
​SALT​J. Mcnamara
jamcnamara@scdsb.on.ca