Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

AMES Classes & Staff


​Our classrooms are alive with laughter and learning. We strive to create engaging classroom environments, with lessons designed with students’ interests in mind.  If the staff name below is highligted in blue, it is a hyperlink to their website or blog.  

2020-2021 Angus Morrison Staff

​PositionName​Mailbox Numbers
​Email Address
​PrincipalS. Laybolt
slaybolt@scdsb.on.ca
​Vice-Principal
K. Blayney
kblayney@scdsb.on.ca
​Senior Admin. Support
K. Cochrane
​kecochrane@scdsb.on.ca
​Clerk Steno
​K. Micallef (1.0)
​kmicallef@scdsb.on.ca
​Clerk Steno
​T. Schild (0.6) Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
​tschild@scdsb.on.ca
​Custodians -
(Morning Shift)
V. McWatters
B. Charron-Hood
vmcwatters@scdsb.on.ca
​Custodians -
(Midday Shift)
​C. Jones
M. Cranny
cjones@scdsb.on.ca
​Kindergarten​T. Argue
J. Crawford - DECE
K. Kokkas
J. Fry - DECE
H. Wallace
M. Crawford - DECE
S. Roy
V. Zysk - DECE
​56621
56621
57442
57442
58985
58985
57891
57891
targue@scdsb.on.ca
jcrawford@scdsb.on.ca
kkokkas@scdsb.on.ca
jfry@scdsb.on.ca
hwallace@scdsb.on.ca
mcrawford@scdsb.on.ca
sroy@scdsb.on.ca
vzysk@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 1
​T. Hussein
J. Pipe
D. Lynar - Remote Learning
L. Leach
​57441
56304

56681
thussein@scdsb.on.ca
jpipe@scdsb.on.ca
dlynar@scdsb.on.ca
lpipe@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 2
​R. Hart
K. Pragnell
L. Mersaka
N. Scicluna (Grade 2/3 split)
​56240
59649
55042

rcotehart@scdsb.on.ca
kpragnell@scdsb.on.ca
lmeraska@scdsb.on.ca
nscicluna@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 3
K. Guergis
N. Wiersma
​57440
57075
kguergis@scdsb.on.ca
nwiersma@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 4
D. M-Z (0.8)

M. Glover


58490
mailto:dmannik-zulinski@scdsb.on.ca
mglover@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 5
B. Young
S. Duncan
​56495
57436
byoung@scdsb.on.ca
sduncan@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 6
K. Sweezey
D. Murray
​57423
55873
ksweezey@scdsb.on.ca
dmurray@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 7
​M. Borczon
J. Faith
​57425mborczon@scdsb.on.ca
jfaith@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 7/8
​J. Alexander
​58800jkalexander@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 8
K. Fitzhenry
57438
kfitzhenry@scdsb.on.ca
​LibrarianG. Brown
​57427glbrown@scdsb.on.ca
​French​J. Zwaigenbaum
J. Godin (0.8)
D. M-Z (0.2)

J. Gauthier
57955



59303
jzwaigenbaum@scdsb.on.ca
jgodin@scdsb.on.ca
dmannik-zulinski@scdsb.on.ca
jgauthier@scdsb.on.ca
​Planning Time
​T. Kelcey
T. Scott
J. Oscroft
D. McArthur
​tkelcey@scdsb.on.ca
tyscott@scdsb.on.ca
joscroft@scdsb.on.ca
dmcarthur@scdsb.on.ca
​SERTs
J. Hederson
​S. Moreau
A. Robitaille
J. Gauthier
S. Price
C. Myers

59234
59232
59303

57491
jhederson@scdsb.on.ca
shmoreau@scdsb.on.ca
arobitaille@scdsb.on.ca
jgauthier@scdsb.on.ca
sprice@scdsb.on.ca
cmyers@scdsb.on.ca
​Child Youth Worker
​J. Shering
jshering@scdsb.on.ca
​Educational Assistants
​J. Foster
T. Hill
K. Bilodeau
L. Drown
J. Robson
C. Doucette
C. Parsons
L. Baranski
R. Atkinson
​57456
57457
57112
57290

55777


jfoster@scdsb.on.ca
tchill@scdsb.on.ca
kbilodeau@scdsb.on.ca
ldrown@scdsb.on.ca
jrobson@scdsb.on.ca
cdoucette@scdsb.on.ca
cparsons@scdsb.on.ca
lbaranski@scdsb.on.ca
ratkinson@scdsb.on.ca
​IAF​S. Collinsstcollins@scdsb.on.ca
​SALT​K. Macdonald
knmacdonald@scdsb.on.ca