Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

AMES Classes & Staff


​Our classrooms are alive with laughter and learning. We strive to create engaging classroom environments, with lessons designed with students’ interests in mind.  If the staff name below is highligted in blue, it is a hyperlink to their website or blog.  

2020-2021 Angus Morrison Staff

​PositionName​Mailbox Numbers
​Email Address
​PrincipalS. Laybolt
slaybolt@scdsb.on.ca
​Vice-Principal
K. Blayney
kblayney@scdsb.on.ca
​Senior Admin. Support
K. Micallef
​kmicallef@scdsb.on.ca
​Clerk Steno
​T. Schild (0.8) Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
​tschild@scdsb.on.ca
​Custodians -
(Morning Shift)
V. McWatters
B. Charron-Hood
vmcwatters@scdsb.on.ca
​Custodians -
(Midday Shift)
​C. Jones
M. Cranny
cjones@scdsb.on.ca
​Kindergarten​T. Argue
J. Crawford - DECE
K. Kokkas
J. Fry - DECE
H. Wallace
M. Crawford - DECE
S. Roy
V. Zysk - DECE
S. Price (Remote)
C. Richardson (Remote)
C. Hobley (Remote)
J. Machado (Remote)
​56621
56621
57442
57442
58985
58985
57891
57891



targue@scdsb.on.ca
jcrawford@scdsb.on.ca
kkokkas@scdsb.on.ca
jfry@scdsb.on.ca
hwallace@scdsb.on.ca
mcrawford@scdsb.on.ca
sroy@scdsb.on.ca
vzysk@scdsb.on.ca
sprice@scdsb.on.ca
crichardson@scdsb.on.ca
chobley@scdsb.on.ca
jmachado@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 1
​T. Hussein
J. Pipe
L. Leach
B. Cumberland (Remote)
​57441
56304
56681
thussein@scdsb.on.ca
jpipe@scdsb.on.ca
lpipe@scdsb.on.ca
bcumberland@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 2
​R. Hart
K. Pragnell
L. Mersaka
N. Scicluna (Grade 2/3 split)
D. Lynar (Remote)
​56240
59649
55042

rcotehart@scdsb.on.ca
kpragnell@scdsb.on.ca
lmeraska@scdsb.on.ca
nscicluna@scdsb.on.ca
dlynar@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 3
K. Guergis
N. Wiersma
​57440
57075
kguergis@scdsb.on.ca
nwiersma@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 4
D. M-Z (0.8)

M. Glover
E. Worts (Remote)


58490

dmannik-zulinski@scdsb.on.ca
mglover@scdsb.on.ca
eworts@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 5
B. Young
S. Duncan
​56495
57436
byoung@scdsb.on.ca
sduncan@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 6
K. Sweezey
D. Murray
​57423
55873
ksweezey@scdsb.on.ca
dmurray@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 6/7
​J. Kerr (Remote)
​jkerr@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 7
​M. Borczon
J. Faith
​57425mborczon@scdsb.on.ca
jfaith@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 7/8
​S. Seaidoin
sseaidoin@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 8
K. Fitzhenry
57438
kfitzhenry@scdsb.on.ca
​LibrarianG. Brown
​57427glbrown@scdsb.on.ca
​French​J. Zwaigenbaum
J. Godin (0.8)
D. M-Z (0.2)

J. Gauthier
57955



59303
jzwaigenbaum@scdsb.on.ca
jgodin@scdsb.on.ca
dmannik-zulinski@scdsb.on.ca
jgauthier@scdsb.on.ca
​Planning Time
​T. Kelcey
T. Scott
J. Oscroft
T. Parrinton
​tkelcey@scdsb.on.ca
tyscott@scdsb.on.ca
joscroft@scdsb.on.ca
tparrinton@scdsb.on.ca
​SERTs
J. Hederson
​S. Moreau
A. Robitaille
J. Gauthier
C. Myers
C. Dean
K. Franklin

59234
59232
59303


jhederson@scdsb.on.ca
shmoreau@scdsb.on.ca
arobitaille@scdsb.on.ca
jgauthier@scdsb.on.ca
cmyers@scdsb.on.ca
cdean@scdsb.on.ca
kfranklin@scdsb.on.ca
​Child Youth Worker
​J. Shering
jshering@scdsb.on.ca
​Educational Assistants
​J. Foster
T. Hill
K. Bilodeau
L. Drown
J. Robson
C. Doucette
C. Parsons
L. Baranski
R. Atkinson
​57456
57457
57112
57290

55777


jfoster@scdsb.on.ca
tchill@scdsb.on.ca
kbilodeau@scdsb.on.ca
ldrown@scdsb.on.ca
jrobson@scdsb.on.ca
cdoucette@scdsb.on.ca
cparsons@scdsb.on.ca
lbaranski@scdsb.on.ca
ratkinson@scdsb.on.ca
MATH ​IAF​S. Collinsstcollins@scdsb.on.ca
​DAS

​A. Campbell
N. Jankowski
​acampbell@scdsb.on.ca
njankowski@scdsb.on.ca
​Social Worker
​M. Beatty
​mbeatty@scdsb.on.ca
​SALT​K. Macdonald
knmacdonald@scdsb.on.ca
​Special Ed Facilitator
​A. Kent
​akent@scdsb.on.ca