Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

AMES Classes & Staff


​Our classrooms are alive with laughter and learning. We strive to create engaging classroom environments, with lessons designed with students’ interests in mind.  If the staff name below is highligted in blue, it is a hyperlink to their website or blog.  

2019-2020 Angus Morrison Staff

​PositionName​Mailbox Numbers
​Email Address
​PrincipalS. Laybolt
slaybolt@scdsb.on.ca
​Vice-Principal
K. Blayney
kblayney@scdsb.on.ca
​Senior Admin. Support
K. Cochrane
​kecochrane@scdsb.on.ca
​Clerk Steno
​K. Micallef (1.0)
​kmicallef@scdsb.on.ca
​Clerk Steno
​T. Schild (0.6)
​tschild@scdsb.on.ca
​Custodian
V. McWatters (day custodian)
vmcwatters@scdsb.on.ca
​Custodian
​C. Jones (afternoon custodian)
cjones@scdsb.on.ca
​Kindergarten
​N. Scicluna - Teacher
J. Crawford - DECE
K. Kokkas - Teacher
J. Fry - DECE
T. Argue - Teacher
D. Barber - DECE
J. Oscroft - Teacher
V. Zysk - DECE
H. Wallace - Teacher
M.Crawford
- DECE
C. Poirier - Teacher
R. Young

57458
57442
56742
56621

58992
55723
58985
55415


​nscicluna@scdsb.on.ca
jcrawford@scdsb.on.ca
kkokkas@scdsb.on.ca
jfry@scdsb.on.ca
targue@scdsb.on.ca
dbarber@scdsb
joscroft@scdsb.on.ca
vzysk@scdsb.on.ca
hwallace@scdsb.on.ca
mcrawford@scdsb.on.ca
cpoirier@scdsb.on.ca
ryoung@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 1
​T. Hussein
J. Pipe
D. Lynar
L. Leach
​57441
56304

56681
thussein@scdsb.on.ca
jpipe@scdsb.on.ca
dlynar@scdsb.on.ca
lpipe@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 1/2
​L. Meraska
​55042
lmeraska@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 2
​R. Hart
C. Napasney
K. Pragnell
M. Peters (0.9)
J. Nunes (0.1)
​56240
59248
59649


rcotehart@scdsb.on.ca
cnapasney@scds.on.ca
kpragnell@scdsb.on.ca
mpeters@scdsb.on.ca
jnunes@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 3
K. Guergis
​M. McGee
S. Parker
N. Wiersma
​57440
57948

57075
kguergis@scdsb.on.ca
mmcgee@scds.on.ca
smparker@scdsb.on.ca
nwiersma@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 4
​M. Morrissey
C. Myers

57491
mmorrissey@scdsb.on.ca
cmyers@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 4/5
​K. Curtis-McCabe
​57116
kcurtismccabe@scdsb.on.ca​
​Grade 5
​J. De Boer
S. Duncan

57436
jbeboer@scdsb.on.ca
sduncan@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 6
​H. Dunn
D. Murray
K. Sweezey
​57423

hedunn@scdsb.on.ca
dmurray@scdsb.on.ca
ksweezey@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 7
​M. Borczon
G. Brown (Day 1 & 2)
M. Bernier (Day 3, 4 & 5)
mborczon@scdsb.on.ca
glbrown@scdsb.on.ca
mbernier@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 7/8
​K. Fitzhenry
​57438kfitzhenry@scdsb.on.ca
​Grade 8
​J. Alexander
​58800jkalexander@scdsb.on.ca
​LibrarianG. Brown
​57427glbrown@scdsb.on.ca
​French​E. Huften
E. Lalande (0.2)
M. Fleming
ehuften@scdsb.on.ca
elalande@scdsb.on.ca
mfleming@scdsb.on.ca
​Planning Time
​T. Kelcey
T. Scott
E. Lalande (0.8)
D. McArthur
N. Thomson (0.1)
​tkelcey@scdsb.on.ca
tyscott@scdsb.on.ca
elalande@scdsb.on.ca
dmcarthur@scdsb.on.ca
nthomson@scdsb.on.ca
​SERTs
J. Hederson
​S. Moreau
A. Robitaille
J. Gauthier
S. Kemp
M. Peters (0.1)
​jhederson@scdsb.on.ca
shmoreau@scdsb.on.ca
arobitaille@scdsb.on.ca
jgauthier@scdsb.on.ca
skemp@scdsb.on.ca
mpeters@scdsb.on.ca
​Child Youth Worker
​J. Sherring
jsherring@scdsb.on.ca
​Educational Assistants
​J. Foster
T. Hill
K. Bilodeau
L. Drown
J. Robson
C. Doucette
S. Mainprize
C. Parsons
L. Baranski
​jfoster@scdsb.on.ca
tchill@scdsb.on.ca
kbilodeau@scdsb.on.ca
ldrown@scdsb.on.ca
jrobson@scdsb.on.ca
cdoucette@scdsb.on.ca
smainprize@scdsb.on.ca
cparsons@scdsb.on.ca
lbaranski@scdsb.on.ca